NOTICE OF POLL

North Kesteven

Election of District Councillors for

Waddington Rural Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Waddington Rural will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer and Seconder
CHAPMAN	(address in North	Labour Party	John E Mitchell
Nirmal Nina	Kesteven)		Adam D Titley
COOPER	(address in North	Conservative Party	Susan Smith
Matthew Russell	Kesteven)	Candidate	Derek A Smith
EARNSHAW James Barry	11 High Street, Coleby, Lincoln, LN5 0AG	Lincolnshire Independents	Andrew E Long Peter J Atkin
MITCHELL John Ewan	The Old Rectory, Grantham Road, Waddington, Lincoln, LN5 9RR	Labour Party	Susan J Mitchell Adam D Titley
PENNELL	(address in North	Conservative Party	Graham R S Woolsey
Lance	Kesteven)	Candidate	Thomas E Bayston
SANDERS	(address in North	Conservative Party	Patricia Hopkins
Leigh	Kesteven)	Candidate	Michael D Gallagher

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Coleby Village Hall, Rectory Road, Coleby, Lincoln	92	WDR1-1 to WDR1-338
Harmston Memorial Hall, School Lane, Harmston, Lincoln	93	WDR2-1 to WDR2-532
Waddington Community Hub, High Street, Waddington, Lincoln	94	WDR3a-1 to WDR3a-1509
Waddington Community Hub, High Street, Waddington, Lincoln	95	WDR3b-1 to WDR3b-1649
Waddington, Redwood Drive Community Centre, Waddington,	96	WDR4a-1 to WDR4a-976
Lincoln		
Waddington, Redwood Drive Community Centre, Waddington,	97	WDR4b-1 to WDR4b-1139
Lincoln		

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023